Mr.Wilson Skatehalle /
Kesselschmiede Kassel
Brandaustr. 1-3
34127 Kassel

Dipl.- Sozialwissenschaftler
Matthias Weiland, Geschäftsleiter
1.Skateboardverein Kassel e.V.
Vorsitzender, Kesselschmiede e.V.
Email: matze@kesselschmie.de
Tel: 0561- 28790791

Kai Brunning, Vorsitzender (komm.)
1.Skateboardverein Kassel e.V.
Email: kai@kesselschmie.de

Eric Weiligmann
Regionaltrainer Westdeutschland
Email: eric@mister-wilson.de

Patrick Schütze, Workshops
Skateboard / Kreativ
Email: workshop@kesselschmie.de

Torsten Opper, Sozialarbeiter
Email: torsten@mister-wilson.de

Sarah Plutz, Martha Skateboarding
Email: martha@mister-wilson.de

Nadin Opper, Finanzen
Email: nadin@kesselschmie.de

Franziska Schömel, Kesselschmiede Yoga
Email: yoga@kesselschmie.de